Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.
Dr. Kelly Sedars
Creating Beautiful Smiles

Contact Us & Office Hours

 

Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.

1202 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-3701
Fax: 515-993-2072
officephoto


Office Hours

Our office is open from 7 AM-5 PM Monday-Thursday one week, and Tuesday-Friday the alternate week.

We are closed between noon-1 PM daily for a lunch break.

Our upcoming schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, August 16-Friday, August 19

Monday, August 22-Thursday, August 25

Tuesday, August 30-Friday, September 2

Tuesday, September 6-Thursday, September 8

Tuesday, September 13-Friday, September 16

Monday, September 19-Thursday, September 22

Tuesday, September 27-Friday, September 30

Monday, October 3-Thursday, October 6

Tuesday, October 11-Friday, October 14

Monday, October 17-Thursday, October 20

Tuesday, October 25-Friday, October 28

Monday, October 31-Thursday, November 3

Tuesday, November 8-Friday, November 11

Monday, November 14-Thursday, November 17

Closed Friday, November 18-Sunday, November 27 for Thanksgiving Vacation

Monday, November 28-Thursday, December 1

Tuesday, December 6-Friday, December 9

Monday, December 12-Thursday, December 15

Tuesday, December 20-Thursday, December 22

Closed Friday, December 23-Monday, December 26 for Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 27-Thursday, December 29






























 



 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.

Testimonials

View More