accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.
Dr. Kelly Sedars
Creating Beautiful Smiles

Contact Us & Office Hours

 

Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.

1202 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-3701
Fax: 515-993-2072

Office Hours

To better accommodate our patients, we have appointments available from 7 AM to 5 PM, four days each week. 

We are open from Monday-Thursday one week, and Tuesday-Friday the alternating week, except during holiday weeks.

Every other Monday    7 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday-Thursday      7 AM to 5 PM

Every other Friday      7 AM to 5 PM

 

Adel Family Dentistry will be open:

Monday, October 2-Friday, October 6

Monday, October 9-Thursday October 12

Tuesday October 17-Friday, October 20

Monday, October 23-Thursday, October 26

Tuesday, October 31-Friday, November 3

Monday, November 6-Thursday, November 9

Tuesday, November 14-Friday, November 17

Monday, November 20-Wednesday, November 22

Closed November 23-November 27 for Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 28-Friday, December 1

Monday, December 4-Thursday, December 7

Tuesday, December 12-Friday, December 15

Tuesday, December 26-Friday, December 30


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 

Testimonials

View More