ACCESSIBILITY
Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.
Dr. Kelly Sedars
Creating Beautiful Smiles
Call: 515-993-3701

Contact Us & Office Hours

 

Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.

1202 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-3701
Fax: 515-993-2072
officephoto

Office Hours

To better accommodate our patients, we have appointments available from 7 AM to 5 PM, four days each week. 

We are open from Monday-Thursday one week, and Tuesday-Friday the alternating week, except during holiday weeks.

Every other Monday    7 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday-Thursday      7 AM to 5 PM

Every other Friday      7 AM to 5 PM

 

Adel Family Dentistry will be open:

Monday, July 30-Thursday, August 2

Tuesday, August 7-Friday, August 10

Monday, August 13-Thursday, August 16

Tuesday, August 21-Friday, August 24

Monday, August 27-Thursday, August 30

Tuesday, September 4-Friday, September 7

Monday, September 10-Friday, September 14

Monday, September 17-Friday, September 21

Closed September 22-October 1 for our annual dental volunteer trip to Jamaica!

Tuesday, October 2-Friday, October 5

Monday, October 9-Friday, October 12

Monday, October 15-Tuesday, October 16

Closed October 17-October 28 for continuing education courses at the American Dental Association Meeting

Monday, October 29-Friday, November 2

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 

Testimonials

View More