accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.
Dr. Kelly Sedars
Creating Beautiful Smiles

Contact Us & Office Hours

 

Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.

1202 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-3701
Fax: 515-993-2072

Office Hours

To better accommodate our patients, we have appointments available from 7 AM to 5 PM, four days each week. 

We are open from Monday-Thursday one week, and Tuesday-Friday the alternating week, except during holiday weeks.

Every other Monday    7 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday-Thursday      7 AM to 5 PM

Every other Friday      7 AM to 5 PM

 

Adel Family Dentistry will be open:

Tuesday, June 27-Friday, June 30

CLOSED JULY 1-JULY 9 FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION CLASS

​Monday, July 10-Friday, July 14

Monday, July 17-Thursday, July 20

Tuesday, July 25-Friday, July 28

Monday, July 31-Thursday, August 3

Tuesday, August 8-Friday, August 11

Monday, August 14-Thursday, August 17

Tuesday, August 22-Friday, August 25

Monday, August 28-Thursday, August 31

Tuesday, September 5-Friday, September 8

Monday, September 11-Friday, September 15

Monday, September 18-Thursday, September 21

CLOSED FROM SEPTEMBER 22-OCTOBER 1 FOR TEAM AT PROVIDE DENTAL CARE IN JAMAICA


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 

Testimonials

View More