accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.
Dr. Kelly Sedars
Creating Beautiful Smiles

Contact Us & Office Hours


Adel Family Dentistry, P.C.

1202 Greene Street
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-3701
Fax: 515-993-2072

Office Hours

To better accommodate our patients, we have appointments available from 7 AM to 5 PM, four days each week. 

We are open from Monday-Thursday one week, and Tuesday-Friday the alternating week, except during holiday weeks.

Every other Monday    7 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday-Thursday      7 AM to 5 PM

Every other Friday      7 AM to 5 PM


Adel Family Dentistry will be open:

Monday, March 12-Thursday, March 15

Tuesday, March 20-Friday, March 23

Monday, March 26-Thursday, March 29

Tuesday, April 3-Friday, April 6

Monday, April 9-Thursday, April 12

Tuesday, April 17-Friday, April 20

Monday, April 23-Thursday, April 26

Tuesday, May 1-Friday, May 4

Monday, May 7-Thursday, May 10

Tuesday, May 15-Friday, May 18

Monday, May 21-Thursday, May 24

Tuesday, May 29-Friday, June 1

Monday, June 4-Thursday, June 7

Tuesday, June 12-Friday, June 15

Monday, June 18-Thursday, June 21

Tuesday, June 26-Friday, June 29



















Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.


View More